Lessons available
Audio Editing/Mixing Services
Custom PCs/Workstations


Recital Video/Audio Editing and Mixing Services now Available

Editing and mixing services on professional equipment for recital recordings, live performances, Podcasts and many other formats! Samples available on request. Video editing included depending on the situation!

Contact Jonathan for a quote
New upload

World Premiere

Four Pieces for Two Trumpets, Shirunyu Li
Available April 29, 2021 | YouTube

Watch on Jon’s Channel

Live Stream

UCLA Graduate Composer’s Concert

New Works by UCLA Graduate Composers  (Free)
Live Streamed November 17, 2020 | 8pm PST


Kenneth Glendon Brown (b. 1992)
Opus Anachronicon: 24 Preludes and Fugues for Piano
1. Prelude and Fugue in C major
3. Prelude and Fugue in D-Flat major
Kenneth Glendon Brown, piano

Yifeng Yvonne Yuan (b. 1996)
Shattered Moon for Trumpet and Electronics
Jonathan Tompkins, trumpet

Andreas Foivos Apostolou (b. 1991)
Prelude for Piano
Valerie Stern, piano

Madeline Barrett (b. 1998)
Nantucket Sound
Movements I, II, and III
Euan Shields, violoncello

Anthony Constantino (b. 1995)
Cabin Fever for Horn and Electronics
Rachel Boehl, horn

Watch Stream
View Program

Archived Video Performance

UCLA Master’s Recital 2020

Stay at home presentation  (Free)
Streamed live on Zoom | June 20th, 6pm PST
Featuring Mitsuko Morikawa, Synthesizer
Mixed by Andreas Apostolou & Jonathan  Tompkins


George Antheil: Sonata for Trumpet and Piano (16’)
Coming soon:
Albinoni/Giazotto, arr. Tompkins: Adagio in G Minor for Organ and Strings
Fisher Tull: Eight Character Pieces (selection)
Watch on Jon’s new channel